Xia Mu, Tang Xiao Tian and Qu Wei Ran are three men whose troubled pasts are connected through their relationships with the same woman. Shu Yamang is a part of their past, present and future, and she is feels deeply the trials and tribulations of these three young men. Based on the internet novel of the same name.


Jo Jin-gyu